On Air Now:

Joshua Plumber

Playing Now:
by

Playing Next:
Merry Christmas, Darling (feat. Emeli Sande) by Timi Dakolo



This year, like last year, we've managed to persuade Santa to bring his Chritsmas Grotto to Burgess Hill Radio in the run up to Christmas.

Santa Claus is a very busy man around this time of year so he won't be at the Grotto all the time!  In fact, you'll find Santa in his Grotto at our studios in Church Walk on these dates:

Saturday 23rd November from 10.00 am until 4.00pm (Closed for Santa's Lunch between 12.30pm and 1.30pm.

Sunday 24th November from 10.00 am until 4.00pm (Closed for Santa's Lunch between 12.30pm and 1.30pm. 

Saturday 30th November from 10.00 am until 4.00pm (Closed for Santa's Lunch between 12.30pm and 1.30pm.

Sunday 1st December from 10.00 am until 4.00pm (Closed for Santa's Lunch between 12.30pm and 1.30pm.

Saturday 7th December from 10.00 am until 4.00pm (Closed for Santa's Lunch between 12.30pm and 1.30pm.

Sunday 8th December from 10.00 am until 4.00pm (Closed for Santa's Lunch between 12.30pm and 1.30pm. 

Saturday 14th December from 10.00 am until 4.00pm (Closed for Santa's Lunch between 12.30pm and 1.30pm.

Sunday 15th December from 10.00 am until 4.00pm (Closed for Santa's Lunch between 12.30pm and 1.30pm.

Thursday 19th December from 10.00 am until 4.00pm (Closed for Santa's Lunch between 12.30pm and 1.30pm.

Friday 20th December from 10.00 am until 4.00pm (Closed for Santa's Lunch between 12.30pm and 1.30pm. 

Saturday 21st December from 10.00 am until 4.00pm (Closed for Santa's Lunch between 12.30pm and 1.30pm.

Sunday 22nd December from 10.00 am until 4.00pm (Closed for Santa's Lunch between 12.30pm and 1.30pm.

Monday 23rd December from 10.00 am until 4.00pm (Closed for Santa's Lunch between 12.30pm and 1.30pm.

Christmas Eve from 10.00am to 12.30pm and then Santa is off to start his present deliveries!

Entry to the Grotto costs £4.00 and there is no need to book.



© Copyright 2018 - 2019 Burgess Hill Community Radio - All rights reserved.

SP Web Connections